Delete User

To cancel your subscription you will need to do so in either your Apple App or Google Play account…

APPLE:

  • Open the Settings app.
  • Tap your name.
    -Tap Subscriptions.
  • Tap the subscription.
  • Tap Cancel Subscription. You might need to scroll down to find the Cancel Subscription button.

GOOGLE PLAY:

  • On your Android device, go to subscriptions in Google Play.
  • Select the subscription you want to cancel.
  • Tap Cancel subscription.
  • Follow the instructions.

To DELETE all of your information from our server…

After canceling your subscription, open the app. Navigate to profile – information page. Select the headline “Managing Your Subscription”. AT the bottom of the text area you will find a red button labeled… “Delete your user data”. Select and your email and favorites will be deleted from our server. You will then be sent to the sign up page as your credentials will be deleted. In order to access any information in the app you will then need to sign-up as a new account.